Salam dunia!

Standard

Salam dunia!

The name’s Esmerelda. There’s nothing special about me. I’m just like everyone else. A dreamer always full of imagination, an aspiring writer and a hijabista. Friends and family think I’m suffering from quarter life crisis – being single and always busy with work and studies, leaving no time for myself. I’m fine; at least that’s what I think.

What ignite the interest to blog again? Let’s just say, age is catching up on life. Hence, I feel the need to pen, or rather type my thoughts out – talk about topics we are familiar with, share interesting recipes, update on music and fashion and keep encouraging others to do good. I don’t have specific target audience. Sometimes I talk crap, just to fill my time before I get busy. Sometimes, I will pen down thoughts I’d hope to share.

So, until my next post!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

